Meccanica dei materiali

 

Executive Committee

 

Past Members of the Executive Committee

Roberta Massabò, Luca Deseri, Alberto Corigliano, Gianpietro Del Piero

 

Goal of the group

The goal of the group is to provide a forum for researchers working in the field of materials. The group organizes and encourages initiatives to favour exchange of experiences, discussion, and collaboration of researchers working in different cultural areas.  The group annual meetings, GMA conferences, are organized in order to favour participation and discussion.

 

NEXT MEETING

 

Events, conference proceedings, and slides

  • GMA 2017 - within AIMETA 2017, University of Salerno - September 2017
  • GMA 2016 - within GIMC-GMA 2016, IMT School for Advanced Studies, Lucca - June 2016
  • GMA 2015 - within AIMETA 2015, University of Genova - September 2015
  • GMA 2014 - within GIMC-GMA 2014, University of Cassino - June 2014
  • GMA 2013 - within AIMETA 2013, Politecnico di Torino - September 2013
  • GMA 2012 - Fondazione Campus di Lucca - April 2012         
  • GMA 2011 - University of Udine - February 2011
  • GMA 2010 - University of Palermo - February 2010    
  • GMA 09     - Politecnico di Milano - January 2009
  • GMA 08     - University of Genova -  February 2008
  • GMA 07     - University of Trento - February 2007

 

 

 

Mechanics of Biotissues: nanoindentation of cortical bone, experiments and FEMMechanics of Biomembranes: coexistence of ordered and disordered phasesMechanics of Advanced Composites: crack bridging by titanium z-pins in carbon-epoxy laminate

 

 

Members and Participants in GMA Conferences
(To join please contact one of the coordinators)

Back

Adessi Daniela daniela.addessi@uniroma1.it
Ambrosi Davide davide.ambrosi@polimi.it
Ambrosio Luigi ambrosio@unina.it
Angelillo Maurizio maurizio.angelillo@mbox.diima.unisa.it
Ardito Raffaele raffaele.ardito@polimi.it
Ascione Luigi l.ascione@unisa.it
Auricchio Ferdinando auricchio@unipv.it
Bardella Lorenzo lorenzo.bardella@unibs.it
Barone Alberto alberto.barone@iit.it
Barpi Fabrizio fabrizio.barpi@polito.it
Bennati Stefano s.bennati@ing.unipi.it
Benvenuti Elena ebenvenuti@ing.unife.it
Bigoni Davide bigoni@ing.unitn.it
Biscari Paolo paolo.biscari@polimi.it
Bisegna Paolo bisegna@uniroma2.it
Bocciarelli Massimiliano bocciarelli@stru.polimi.it
Bolzon Gabriella gabriella.bolzon@polimi.it
Borino Guido borino@unipa.it
Briccoli Bati Silvia silvia.briccolibati@unifi.it
Brocato Maurizio maurizio.brocato@cea.fr
Brun Michele mbrun@unica.it
Cannillo Valeria valeria.cannillo@unimore.it
Carpinteri Alberto carpinteri@polito.it
Carvelli Valter valter.carvelli@polimi.it
Cavicchi Andrea cavicchi@dicat.unige.it
Cinquini Carlo cinquini@unipv.it
Cocchetti Giuseppe giuseppe.cocchetti@polimi.it
Colombo Chiara chiara.colombo@mecc.polimi.it
Comi Claudia claudia.comi@polimi.it
Contro Roberto roberto.contro@polimi.it
Corigliano Alberto alberto.corigliano@polimi.it
Corradi Leone corradi@nuclearmi.cesnef.polimi.it
Cuomo Mario mcuomo@dica.unict.it
Davì Fabrizio davi@univpm.it
De Simone Antonio desimone@sissa.it
Del Piero Gianpietro gdpiero@ing.unife.it
Deseri Luca deseril@ing.unitn.it
Di Paola Mario dipaola@stru.diseg.unipa.it
DiCarlo Antonio adicarlo@mac.com
Favata Antonino antonino.favata@uniroma1.it
Fedele roberto fedele@stru.polimi.it
Fraldi Massimiliano fraldi@unina.it
Frassine Roberto roberto.frassine@polimi.it
Fraternali Fernando f.fraternali@unisa.it
Freddi Francesco francesco.freddi@unipr.it
Galuppi Laura galuppil@ing.unitn.it
Gambarotta Luigi gambarotta@diseg.unige.it
Gei Massimiliano mgei@ing.unitn.it
Giambanco Giuseppe ggiamb@stru.diseg.unipa.it
Giampieri Andrea giampieri@stru.polimi.it
Greco Fabrizio fabrizio.greco@unical.it
La Ragione Luigi l.laragione@poliba.it
Lenci Stefano  s.lenci@univpm.it
Lucchesi Massimiliano massimiliano.lucchesi@unifi.it
Luciano Raimondo luciano@unicas.it
Maier Giulio giulio.maier@polimi.it
Manfredi Gaetano gaetano.manfredi@unina.it
Marfia Sonia marfia@unicas.it
Mariani Stefano mariani@stru.polimi.it
Massabò Roberta roberta.massabo@unige.it
Minutolo Vincenzo minutolo@unina.it
Mollica Francesco francesco.mollica@unife.it
Monetto Ilaria monetto@diseg.unige.it
Morandotti Marco marco.morandotti@ma.tum.de
Morro Angelo morro@dibe.unige.it
Novati Giorgio novati@stru.polimi.it
Padovani Cristina c.padovani@cnuce.cnr.it
Pandolfi Anna pandolfi@stru.polimi.it
Papa Enrico papa@stru.polimi.it
Perego Umberto umberto.perego@polimi.it
Piccolroaz Andrea andrea.piccolroaz@ing.unitn.it
Radi Enrico enrico.radi@unimore.it
Reali Alessandro alessandro.reali@unipv.it
Rizzoni Raffaella rizzoni@ing.unife.it
Royer Gianni royer@aem.umn.edu
Sacchi Giannantonio sacchi@stru.polimi.it
Sacco Elio sacco@unicas.it
Salvadori Alberto alberto@ing.unibs.it
Sannino Alessandro Alessandro.sannino@unile.it
Sburlati Roberta sburlati@diseg.unige.it
Taliercio Alberto alberto.taliercio@polimi.it
Tralli Antonio atralli@ing.unife.it
Valvo Paolo p.valvo@ing.unipi.it
Vena Pasquale vena@stru.polimi.it
Venini Paolo paolo.venini@unipv.it
Zingales Massimiliano zingales@stru.diseg.unipa.it